Naomh Ultan

Founded 1974

Co. Donegal

Club Officers 2023

Club Officers 2023

Presidents - Jimmy Byrne & Marian Murrin

Chairperson - Alan Lyons

Vice Chairperson - Gregory Murphy 

Secretary - Stephanie Kyles

Assistant Secretary/Registrar - Eimear Diver

Treasurer - Donna Curran

Assistant Treasuer - Samantha Gallagher

PRO - Daniel McGlynn

Oifig Na Gaeilge - Kevin O’Donnell

Coaching Officer - Dermot McGlynn

Children’s Officer - April Murrin

Health & Wellbeing Officer - Peter McFarlane

County Board Delegates - Danny Byrne & Colm O'Sheibhleaín

Player's Representative - Kevin McGuinness

Additional Executive Members

 Martin Shovlin, Liam Kennedy, Terence McGinley, Anne Alvey, Roger Meehan, Gerard Ellison, Lorcan McGinley & John Gallagher


Bord Na nÓg Committee

Chairperson - Donna Curran

Vice Chairperson - Lorcan McGinley

Secretary - Joanne Reynolds

Assistant Secretary - Kathrina McGinley

Southern Regional Board Delegates - Declan Byrne & Peter McFarlane

Coaching Development & Tutor - Aaron Kyles


LGFA Committee

Chairperson - John Gallagher 

Vice Chairperson - Sharon Cunningham

Secretary - Damian McCallig

Assistant Secretary - Joanne Reynolds

Registrar - Eimear Diver (by extension)

Treasurer - Donna Curran (by extension)

Children’s Officer - April Murrin (by extension)

Designated Liaison Person (DLP) - Katrina McGinley (by extension)

Deputy Designated Liaison Person (DDLP) - Joanne Reynolds (by extension)

1st Delegate to LGFA County Board - John Gallagher

2nd Delegate to LGFA County Board - Damian McCallig

Players Delegate to LGFA County Board - Chloe Lowther

Coaching Officer - Dermot McGlynn (by extension) 





Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play